Search Committee: Vice President for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

  • Candace Dodson-Reed ’96, Search Chair
  • Brian Barrio, Director, Athletics
  • Kate Drabinski, Principal Lecturer, Gender, Women’s, and Sexuality Studies; and Director, Women Involved in Learning and Leadership (WILL+) Program
  • Eric Ford, Director, Shriver Center
  • Ramon Goings, Associate Professor, Language, Literacy, and Culture
  • Farah Helal ‘24, Political Science and Global Studies, and University System of Maryland Student Regent
  • Bobbie Hoye, Associate General Counsel
  • Kim Leisey, Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
  • Susan McDonough, Associate Professor, History; and President, Faculty Senate
  • Thania Muñoz Davaslıoğlu, Assistant Professor, Spanish and Latin American and Latinx Literature and Culture
  • Stanyell Odom, Director, Alumni Engagement
  • Emily Shrope, Vice President, Graduate Student Association
  • Desiree Stonesifer, Executive Administrative Assistant, Financial Services; and President, Non-Exempt Staff Senate
  • Jack Suess ‘80, M.S. ‘94, Vice President, Information Technology, and Chief Information Officer
  • Annica Wayman ‘99, Associate Dean, Shady Grove Affairs, College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences
  • Jess Wyatt, Associate Director, Alumni Engagement, and President, Professional Staff Senate
  • Liang Zhu, Professor, Mechanical Engineering

September 13, 2022