Search Committee: Vice President for University Communications and Marketing

  • Chair: Kacey Hammel, Chief of Staff to the President

  • Dale Bittinger, Assistant Vice Provost, Strategic Undergraduate Engagement, Partnerships, and Pathways
  • William Blake, Associate Professor, Political Science
  • Helena Dahlen, Executive Administrative Assistant, Division of Information Technology, and Vice President of Nonexempt Staff Senate
  • Candace Dodson-Reed, Vice President, Government Relations and Community Affairs
  • Eleanor Lewis, Communications Manager, Division of Student Affairs
  • Cael Mulcahy, Director of Operations, College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences, and Vice President of Professional Staff Senate
  • Stanyell Odom, Director of Alumni Engagement, Office of Institutional Advancement
  • Christopher Steele, Vice Provost, Division of Professional Studies